Senior Center

Carroll County Senior:30 Services

Seniors are Our Business

A Non-Pro-12fit Service Organization

-

 



Thursday, November 2
Quilters 9:30
Monday, October 16
First day for Open Enrollment this is by appointment only, please call 815-244-1800 to set up your appointment 

Friday, November 3
Veterans Coffee hour
Tuesday, October 17
Executive Board Meeting 9:15
Bingo 12:30
Tuesday, November 7
Bingo 12:30
Thursday, October 19
Quilters 9:30
Thursday, November 9
Quilters 9:30
Friday , October 20
Flu Shots  9am-12pm


Friday, November 10
Flu Shots 9:00 -12:00
Thursday, October 26
Quilters 9:30
Monday, November 13
Alzheimers Meeting 9

 



Click on the suitcase below to display our new travel page

Suitcase